Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2010 at 7.30 pm

Present: Councillor Kieron Mallon (Chairman)

Councillor Tony llott (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Fred Blackwell Councillor Nick Cotter

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

Councillor P A O'Sullivan Councillor Lawrie Stratford Councillor Rose Stratford Councillor Douglas Webb

Apologies Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor G A Reynolds

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Kieron Mallon be elected Chairman of Licensing Committee for the 2010/11 Council year.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved that Councillor Tony llott be elected Vice-Chairman of Licensing Committee for the 2010/11 Council year.

The meeting ended at 7.40 pm

Chairman:

Date: